Och vi glömde våra minnen....

And then I stole his song.
And you still can hear me singin' to the people who don't listen
To the things that I am sayin' prayin' someone's gonna hear
And I guess I'll die explaining how the things that they complain about
Are things they could be changing hoping someone's gonna care.
I was born a lonely singer and I'm bound to die the same
But I've gotta feed the hunger in my soul
And if I never have a nickel I won't even die in shame
Cause I don't believe that no one wants to know...


Jag är oslagbar!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

VEM SKA TA ANSVAR FÖR DET HÄR NU DÅ!?
tack för middagen. det var trevligt och gött. kött är bra. jag är fortfarande mätt. och snart är det ugly betty. pöss-

2008-01-15 @ 19:44:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback